+49 9561 4264247 info@step-ps.de

AnSprechpartner

Management

Peter Neumann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel: 09561 4264247
Mobil:
0175 7128280
E-Mail: peter.neumann@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|

Ronny Dähne

Teamleiter Personaldisponenten

Tel: 09561 4264247
Mobil:
0151 64965230
E-Mail: ronny.daehne@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|

Dana Hauer

Teamleiterin Administration

Tel: 09561 2343218
Mobil: 0151 15603918
E-Mail: dana.hauer@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|

Office Coburg

Steffen Schneider

Personaldisponent/Leitung Shuttle

Tel: 09561 4264247
Mobil: 0151 10310222
E-Mail: steffen.schneider@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|

Alois Dämmig

Personaldisponent

Tel: 09561 4264247
Mobil: 0151 17632796
E-Mail: alois.daemmig@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|

Office Greven

Dana Hauer

Teamleiterin Personaldisponenten

Tel: 02571 54090-72
Mobil: 0151 15603918
E-Mail: dana.hauer@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|

Julia Schumann

Personaldisponentin

Tel: 02571 54090-73
Mobil: 0151 62427393
E-Mail: julia.schumann@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|

Office Suhl

Manuela Greiner

Personaldisponentin

Tel: 03681 8073520
Mobil: 0151 18916334
E-Mail: manuela.greiner@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|

Alexander Meisch

Personaldisponent

Tel: 03681 8073520
Mobil: 0151 62496982
E-Mail: alexander.meisch@step-ps.de

et|icon_mail_alt|